Subscribe via email
Posted by frank on August 12, 2009
 Closed Beta Event 6 Info

Closed Beta Event 6 Info

The last closed beta event will start this weekend. The maximum level (30) will not be raised which is definitely positive, as it allows us to catch up with other players.

Here’s a short snippet from the announcement made on the official site:

We want to conclude closed beta testing on a high note, so we are arranging a series of story-driven in-game events, in part hinting at some of the much-anticipated content forthcoming in with our massive release day patch. Keep that F5 key handy, since more information on these live events is headed your way later this week!

Closed beta 6 is primed to rocket onto the servers on Friday, August 14, 2009, noon PT (8 p.m. BST, 9 p.m. CEST). Our beta forums open their gates two hours earlier, and access to them will be ongoing throughout the weekend until Monday.

It’s going to be another exciting weekend and I’ll do my best to keep you updated, so make sure you check up on the site for the latest info.

Aion guides pack

Hungry for more info? Learn more about Aion with these professionally written guides. Kinah making, fast leveling, crafting guides and class-specific strategy guides included, and much more!
Take your character to the next level now and save 73%! More...

Digg this! Twit this! Share on Facebook!

Rss icon

Subscribe to AionFly and get the latest news, guides and articles delivered straight to you!

You can add our RSS feed to your favorite reader, get updates by email or follow us on Twitter!


More Articles
Sponsors

Post a Comment


Comments are closed.